Thanks for the invite Is there already some…

Thanks for the invite! Is there already some sort of plan for this Blog? Certain categories? I could do the true crime category, because that subject I already also cover on my own website blog and I could participate in a category about achieving stuff, learning new skills and expanding existing ones.
And it might be a plan to have a biography for all the regular participants or one page with a summary and a link to the bio on our own blog?
Let’s brainstorm how to give this more shape! πŸ™‚

4 Comments

by | April 30, 2014 · 9:46 am

4 responses to “Thanks for the invite Is there already some…

  1. Love the idea of categories, and yes you could do true crime and maybe with another person if that’s they are forte as well. I could front the YA category since thats what I mostly read……

  2. If there is someone else that likes to cover True Crime as well I’d love to know about it.
    Because through the course I didn’t find anybody who wrote about it also and I felt a bit sad about that. πŸ˜‰

  3. I love the idea of doing a bio page. Has anyone set one up yet?

  4. Not yet. I think we should brainstorm more together to give the space here more shape. As contributors we have less rights. Only the administrator can add categories or widgets. So far, we only have the uncategorized category. πŸ˜‰ I would like to participate in adding stuff everyone agrees on, but in this role my hands are tight. πŸ˜‰
    I could start a post about the bio to gather everyone else’s, to later end up with a created bio page that looks good and then add it into the equation. Either in a menu on top or as a widget to the right.

Leave a Reply

