Challenge, updates and survey

A summary of the things I have done on my website blog lately

Achieve a Goal ChallengeChallenge
The first post is up in my Achieve a Goal Challenge
It’s called: Home page task

The only thing missing is people who want to join in this challenge. You can post your task for the week blog post in the comments under the Home page task post from now until saturday. Then the second week starts.

Updates
and I keep updating the website blog.
Improve what’s already there.

For example exchanging images for improved ones. At least in my opinion.

Survey
One extra person took the survey, but I still need 21 left to meet my target.
I again invite people to fill in my survey. Four questions, three mandatory, one you can skip, five minutes of your time.
You can take it here
Thank you in advance!

Plans
My next post here will be excerpts of true crime articles I’ve written so far on my site.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

