I know that some of us are interested…

I know that some of us are interested in poetry, I know Jacob is, for one. I enjoy taking part and reading poetry. For your information, Callum McLaughlin is a skilled poet and I think you would get a lot from his work. You can find him at http://callummclaughlin.wordpress.com.

I think it might be nice to have a list of recommendations – perhaps blogs we enjoy in certain areas. What do you think?

Also, I’m still not entirely clear on how the reviewing task works. Do we assign, or ask for volunteers? I can post a review if someone would like to recommend a book. I would like someone to read ‘Deeply Odd’ – an Odd Thomas novel by Dean Koontz. Preferably someone who has read the other novels. If not, and you’re interested, you could start with ‘Odd Thomas’. Should I assign the book, or do I have any takers?

1 Comment

by | May 6, 2014 · 6:34 pm

One response to “I know that some of us are interested…

  1. You can ask for volunteers (I’m sure everyone would gladly help!). Once that’s sorted you can tell people what you would like them to guest blog about and also see if they have any suggestions as well. I will not be able to do that only because it would probably be too much for me plus I’m going to guest blog on a couple other places! Sorry but I’m sure others will gladly take you on your offer!

Leave a Reply

