So here’s what I’m going to do…

Hi there! Like the new theme and stuff? I do. And if you don’t, complain to Fantasy Angel. She allowed me to do this. So here’s what I’m going to do…

I need everyone, and I mean EVERYONE who is a member of this group to comment. It can be something silly. This will allow for us to see how many people are actually participating.

Secondly, as someone else commented, we’re kind of all over the place, so here’s what I’ve done. I’ve put together a “book club page” page and Writer’s Guild. Each of these things serve a different purpose. 

Writer’s Guild is going to be a place where writers can give each other feedback, authors who are published can give tips, and we can link stories.

Book Club is going to literally be an online bookclub. This will be a password protected page. Book Club will have things like 

“Genre of the Week” and stuffs of that nature. Any ideas? Comment them below,

Thank you to the respective people who thought of the Book Club idea. I’m too lazy to write your name down.

BYE!!!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “So here’s what I’m going to do…

  1. Nice theme but why the green? Good job though. And I like the book club idea. What’s the password though? I have an idea but I’m going to say it on the Ideas page so it’s still secretive.

  2. I like this idea, its exciting!

  3. This shade of green reminds me of my local news station’s green room. 🙂

    Where is the Writer’s Guild page? I don’t see it. And I, too, would like the password for the Book Club page. 😀

Leave a Reply

