What Do I Do? Can You Please Help?

So I am in a bit of slump right now; I don’t get comments. Not really. Now that’s not that bad of a thing in retrospect (ok it kinda is) but when I ask important questions that affect my blog post scheduling and no one answers I don’t know what to do. This applies a lot to when I ask surveys but it also applies to my Top Ten Tuesdays and especially to my post a couple of days ago about book reviews. I know I don’t have alot alot of followers right now but I was wondering, what am I doing wrong? Why is this happening and can you please help me in both answering these questions and the one from the “couple of days ago post“; I really need answers for that last one b/c that greatly affects my blog and scheduling. Thank you very much. I really do appreciate your help.

Fantasy Angel

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

